Content Box: 

Chiarina Chamber Players

2017-2018 Season

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Scenes and Fantasies

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Genius under Constraints

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Epic Journeys

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Here and Now: Conversations for String Quartet

Hill Center, Washington DC
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Romance and Tragedy

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Mythos and Identity

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC

Past Concerts

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Season Finale: Intimacy and Brilliance

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00 PM

Season Finale: Intimacy and Brilliance

Gaithersburg Arts Barn, Gaithersburg MD
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Voyages in Song

JCC of Greater Washington, Rockville MD
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Voyages in Song

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:30 PM

Jewish Composers: From the Classical Tradition to the Café

JCC of Greater Washington, Rockville MD
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 4:00 PM

Jewish Composers: From the Classical Tradition to the Café

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 7:30 PM

Fin de Siècle Romantics and the Clarinet

St. Mark's Church, Washington DC
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 4:00 PM

Double-Bill Opener: Chiarina Chamber Players and the District5 Wind Quintet

The Hill Center, Washington DC
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 4:00 PM

Paris Concert

Lutheran Church of the Reformation, Washington DC
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:00 PM

Prague Concert

Lutheran Church of the Reformation, Washington DC

Content Box: 

Get Involved

Support Chiarina's mission by becoming a member or giving a donation today.

FIND OUT MORE